Associate

Written on February 7, 2017

Membership of Musical Theatre New Zealand will entitle your firm to attend  Annual Conference and present a display of your products and services. To qualify for an Associate Membership as opposed to a Corporate Membership, you/your company needs to be directly related to the arts (criteria are included in the membership application pack).

You can download a membership application form containing more information here:

Application For Associate Membership

Become a Friend of MTNZ

Associate Members

Title Email AddressPhoneMobile
Aaron Williamsaaron@aaronwilliams.co.nz   
Amber Dixonamber.maree.dixon@gmail.com   
Association of Community Theatre Sydney martmich@ozemail.com.au   
Auckland Theatre Companynatasha@atc.co.nz   
Chris Greenchris@chrisgreen.nz   
Dan Blackmoreblackmore.dg@gmail.com 07 357-4837 
Daverne School Of Performing Artsdaverneperformingarts@gmail.com   
David Adkins david.p.adkins@gmail.com   
Doug Kamo Creative Managementinfo@dkcm.co.nz   
Entertainment Technology NZetnz.admin@gmail.com   
Innovation Brokers Ltd.joe@innovationbrokers.co.nz 021 275-9769
John Drummond jrldrummond@hotmail.com   
Kate Marshallkatethemusicteacher@gmail.com   
Lyndee-Jane Rutherfordlyndeejane@xtra.co.nz   
Mark Wentworthmarktw@xtra.co.nz   
NZ National Singing School Trustinfo@singingschool.org.nz   
Neila Blackmoreblackmore.dg@gmail.com 07 357-4837 
Operaturnity Entertainment Ltd jess@operatunity.co.nz   
Pauline Vella - Theatre Coachyoucansingit@gmail.com   
Play Bureauinfo@playbureau.com   
Playmarketinfo@playmarket.org.nz   
Provid Limitedpete@provid.co.nz   
Rhonda Davernerhonda.daverne@gmail.com   
Robert Dilrobanderindil@live.com   
Russell Dixonrussell.dixon@xtra.co.nz   
Scott Andrewme@scottandrew.life   
Web Tigers Limitedsales@webtigers.nz  
Site Admin