Corporate

Written on February 7, 2017

Corporate membership of Musical Theatre NZ will entitle your company to attend Annual Conference and present a display of your products and services. You will also be able to advertise on our website.

You can download a membership application form that contains more information here:

Application For Corporate Membership

Become a Friend of MTNZ

Our Corporate Members

Title Email AddressPhoneMobile
ACLXaaron@aclx.co.nz  
AMICI Productionsdavid.p.adkins@gmail.com   
APRA/OneMusic greer@onemusicnz.com  
Amanda Stone Productionsamanda.stone@xtra.co.nz  
Auckland LiveAngelaG@aucklandlive.co.nz   
Audio Dynamite audiodyn@es.co.nz   
BOUNCE NZglen@bouncenz.com  
David Spicer Productionsdavid@davidspicer.com  
EVANZadmin@evanz.co.nz  
ITICKETreece@iticket.co.nz  
John Herber Ltdinfo@johnherber.co.nz  
Kenderdine Electrical Ltdchris@kelpls.co.nz  
MJF Lightingmike@mjflighting.co.nz  
ML Consultantsjohn@ml.gen.nz  
Metro Productions Ltdjeff@metro.net.nz  
Minifies Makeup stu@minifies.co.nz  
Music Theatre International Australasia (Hal Leonard) shendricks@halleonard.com.au   
NZ Fire Shield Limitedinfo@johnherber.co.nz   
Now SoundCarl@nsl.co.nz09 913-6212021 331-133
Old Rockers Inc.chris@kingst.co.nz  
Origin Theatricalkim@originmusic.com.au  
Philips Entertainment Lighting Stephen.fairweather@philips.com   
Pixeldave@pixel.net.nz 027 226-4736
Scenic Solutions workshop@scenicsolutions.co.nz   
SeatAdvisorinfo@seatadvisor.com.au  
Showtechnixinfo@showtechnix.co.nz  
Stage Whispersneil@stagewhispers.com.au  
Stageworks Audio Services Ltdinfo@stageworks.co.nz 021 959-236
Stronglite Staging Limitedstages@stronglite.co.nz  
The Light Sitedavid@lightsite.co.nz  
Theatrelight New Zealand Ltdphillip@theatrelight.co.nz   
TicketDirect Internationalmatthew@ticketdirect.co.nz  
TomTom Productionsinfo@tomtomproductions.co.nz  
White Audiohire@whiteaudio.co.nz  
Site Admin