Service to MTNZ Award

Service to MTNZ Award
Name Year
Glenn Vallender  2023
Tracy Holmes (Inaugural Recipient) 2022
Rochelle Nicholson (Inaugural Recipient) 2022
Dianne Favel (Inaugural Recipient) 2022

MTNZ launched this award in 2022 to recognise members nationally who have gone above and beyond for MTNZ. 

This award is given by the Executive of MTNZ.